测试视野                        testing vision
Home > 认识培华 About Pei Hwa > School Staff > Teaching Staff 2021 (Form Teachers)

Teaching Staff 2021 (Form Teachers)


Primary 6

Form Teachers

Email Address

Resilience 1 Mr Fedrick Lim lim_hung_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhou Xiaofeng zhou_xiaofeng@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 2 Mr Tan Chia Seng tan_chia_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Chin Ping wong_chin_ping@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 3 Mr Liew Jiunn Shyong liew_jiunn_shyong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Margaret Teo teo_kar_sze@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 4 Mr Qairul qairul_izam_shali@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rebecca Wong rebecca_wong@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 5 Mdm Rena Yeo yeo_gek_yong_rena@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Chwan Soon foo_chwan_soon@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 6 Mr Gao Yuan gao_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joyous Choy choy_kum_yoke@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 7 Mrs Fiona Cheng kwok_lan_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Ling ling_poh_kiow_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 8 Mr Lew Kai Keng lew_kai_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Alice Tan tan_li_choo_alice@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Form Teachers

Email Address

Loyalty 1 Mrs Cindy Tan tan_lay_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Wei Kok tang_wei_kok@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 2 Mdm Yu Hee Mui yu_hee_mui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Agnes Ho agnes_ho_choy_kum@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 3 Mdm Leong Kai Yun leong_kai_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chong Pei Ling leow_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 4 Mr John Leung leung_kin_yat_john@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Yoke Kiat low_yoke_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 5 Mdm Candice Chen  chen_peijun_candice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Kah Leong Chua_Kah_leong@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 6 Mdm Loh Seow Hwei  loh_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Celestine Ong ong_li_hui_celestine@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 7 Mdm Tan Lay Yen tan_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ernest Lin lin_qinghua@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teachers

Email Address

Teamwork 1 Mr Andy Goh goh_kok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Ai Lian goh_ai_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 2 Mr Choy Wai Hong choy_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Kim Keow chin_kim_keow@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 3 Ms Jessica Tan jessica_tan_xiu_en@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Ying-li phua_ying-li@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 4 Mrs Fronia Toh eng_pei_sze_fronia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Isfarina isfarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 5 Mr Woon Ta-li woon_ta-li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kellie Quek quek_kai_li_kellie@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 6 Mr Abdul Razak abdul_razak_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rebekah Lim lim_liu_fern_rebekah@moe.edu.sg
Teamwork 7 Mdm Li Jing li_jing_c@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Debbie Tan lim_mui_theng_debbie@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Form Teachers

Email Address

Responsibility 1 Mdm Haryati  haryati_mohd_alhadi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sim Ai Ling sim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 2 Mdm Hazwani  nur_hazwani_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Neo Eng Leng neo_eng_leng@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 3 Mdm Kelly Wang wang-ng_mui_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Wee Ming  lim_wee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 4 Mdm Husnawati  nur_husnawati_hussin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foo Yean Fung foo_yean_fung@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 5 Mr Mok Ying Jia mok_ying_jia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Wang quek_shing_ting_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 6 Mrs Cynthia Yang  cynthia_lau_caitong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pang Xin Yi pang_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Responsibility 7 Mdm Ginny Lim lim_wai_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chang-Ho Mei Yin ho_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

Form Teachers

Email Address

Respect 1 Ms Sieow Je Yun sieow_je_yun@moe.edu.sg
Respect 2 Mdm Jeann Oh oh_chui_yian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lua Seow Chin lua_seow_chin@moe.edu.sg
Respect 3 Ms Siti Nafsiyah siti_nafsiyah_riduan@moe.edu.sg
Respect 4 Mr Timothy Chua timothy_chua_cheng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Respect 5 Ms Ho Meow Jin ho_meow_jin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ngin Huay ng_ngin_huay@moe.edu.sg
Respect 6 Mdm Chua Lay Kwan chua_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cathryn Yeo yeo_khan_hui_cathryn@moe.edu.sg
Respect 7 Mrs Doris Lu loh_phoi_shien@moe.edu.sg


Primary 1

Form Teachers

Email Address

Integrity 1 Mdm Diana Goh goh_siew_hong_b@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Jun Liang Ong_jun_liang_a@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 2 Mdm Christine Har har_lai_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Winnie Chen chen_yiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 3 Mdm Huda nurulhuda_abbas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chye Xiao Wei chye_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 4 Mdm Hu Ying hu_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jao Pei Jung jao_pei-jung@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 5 Mrs Wendy Koh wendy_koh_lay_choi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ishatika ishatika_isman@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 6 Mdm Tan Lea Nah tan_lea_nah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Wee Sing chong_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 7 Mdm Yu Liting yu_liting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Guo Ting Ting guo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg