Home > About Pei Hwa > School Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff



Primary 6 Form Teachers Email Address
Resilience 1
Mr Choy Wai Hong
Ms Ellen Ang
choy_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg
ang_geok_lian@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 2
Ms Margaret Teo
Mr Idris Chua
teo_kar_sze@moe.edu.sg
chua_idris_mohd_shafiq@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 3
Mrs Fiona Cheng
Mrs Esther Lee
kwok_lan_yi@moe.edu.sg
teoh_sze_miin@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 4
Mr Foo Chwan Soon
Mr Lim Kian Tiong
foo_chwan_soon@moe.edu.sg
lim_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 5
Mdm Rena Yeo
Ms Joyous Choy
yeo_gek_yong_rena@moe.edu.sg
choy_kum_yoke@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 6
Mr Tan Chia Seng
Mdm Noelle Kong
tan_chia_seng@moe.edu.sg
kong_yuit_chan_noelle@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 7
Ms Sung Huimin
Mdm Francisca Lim
sung_huimin@moe.edu.sg
lim_siew_eng_francisca@moe.edu.sg
Resilience 8
Mdm Loh Seow Hwei
Mr Ernest Lin
loh_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg
lin_qinghua@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5 Form Teachers Email Address
Loyalty 1
Mdm Celestine Ong
Mr Wan Huaming
ong_li_hui_celestine@moe.edu.sg
wan_huaming@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 2
Mdm Dawn Ling
Mr Fedrick Lim
ling_poh_kiow_dawn@moe.edu.sg
lim_hung_guan@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 3
Mr Liew Jiunn Shyong
Ms Suhailah
liew_jiunn_shyong@moe.edu.sg
suhailah_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 4
Mrs Rebecca Wong
Mr Qairul
rebecca_wong@moe.edu.sg
qairul_izam_shali@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 5
Mrs Jessie Chow
Mr Gao Yuan
hoo_lai_mui@moe.edu.sg
gao_yuan@moe.edu.sg
Loyalty 6
Mdm Nandini
Mr Abdul Razak
Mrs Lynn Chu
Loyalty 7
Ms Tan Siew Choo
Mr Wong Phuay Hang
Loyalty 8
Mr Lew Kai Keng
Ms Neo Eng Leng


Primary 4 Form Teachers Email Address
Teamwork 1
Ms Candice Chen
Mr Andy Goh
Teamwork 2
Mdm Foo Yean Fung
Ms Evelyn Wong
Teamwork 3
Mdm Yu Hee Mui
Mrs Sharon Wang
Teamwork 4
Ms Cindy Tan
Mdm Elicia Lim
Teamwork 5
Mdm Christine Har
Mr Zhou Xiaofeng
Teamwork 6
Mr Woon Ta-li
Mr John Leung
Teamwork 7
Mrs Chang- Ho Mei Yin
Mdm Low Yoke Kiat
Teamwork 8
Mrs Debbie Tan
Mdm Phua Ying-li


Primary 3 Form Teachers Email Address
Responsibility 1
Mdm Haryati
Mrs Kelly Wang
Responsibility 2
Mdm Hazwani
Mdm Sim Ai Ling
Responsibility 3
Mdm Wong Chin Ping
Mrs Nesh
Responsibility 4
Mdm Husnawati
Mr Mok Ying Jia
Responsibility 5
Ms Pang Xinyi
Ms Zhu_keyu
Mdm Katherine Loh
Responsibility 6
Mdm Ginny Lim
Mdm Alice Tan
Responsibility 7
Mdm Lim Yung Hui
Mr Gregory Peck


Primary 2 Form Teachers Email Address
Respect 1
Ms Sieow Je yun
Ms Leong Kai Yun
leong_kai_yun@moe.edu.sg
Respect 2
Mrs Grace Lim
Mdm Huying
Respect 3
Ms Goh Chow Thye
Ms Tan Shih Yunn
Mdm Chin Kim Keow
Respect 4
Mrs Cynthia Yang
Ms Lam Hui Li, Narcissus
Mdm Chua Lay Kwan
Respect 5
Mdm Jeann Oh
Mr Chong Wee Sing
Respect 6
Ms Fronia Eng
Ms Jao Pei-Jung
Mdm Ishatika
Respect 7
Ms Ho Meow Jin
Mr Timothy Chua
Mdm Winnie Chen
Respect 8
Mrs Doris Lu
Mdm Guo Ting Ting
Respect 9
Ms Nafsiyah
Mdm Chok Huey Chin


Primary 1 Form Teachers Email Address
Integrity 1
Mrs Teo Lian Choo
Mdm Chua Lay Kwan
Integrity 2
Mr Lim Wee Ming
Mdm Chin Kim Keow
lim_wee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 3
Ms Humairah
Mdm Guo Ting Ting
Integrity 4
Mdm Diana Goh
Ms Ng Ngin Huay
Integrity 5
Mdm Joann Han
Mr Chong Wee Sing
Ms Lua Seow Chin
Integrity 6
Mdm Tan Lea Nah
Mdm Chok Huey Chin
Integrity 7
Ms Alice Chng
Mdm Hu Ying
Integrity 8
Mdm Huda
Mdm Chua Shan Yi
Integrity 9
Mrs Wendy Koh
Mdm Winnie Chen