测试视野                        testing vision
Home > 认识培华 About Pei Hwa  > School Calendar

School Calendar

2022 Term 3 School Calendar

Please keep this copy for your reference. For those events that are marked with an asterisk (*), more details will be given to you nearer the date.

Term Week

Day / Date

 

School Event

Remarks

T3W2

 

Mon 04 July

 

School Holiday in-lieu of Youth Day

No school for all pupils

Thurs 07 July – Fri 08 July

 

P6 Preliminary Oral Examinations*

For P6 pupils

T3W3

Mon 11 July

Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday

No school for all pupils

 

Thurs 14 July – Fri 15 July

 

P4 Oral Examinations*

For P4 pupils

Sat 16 July 

P5 NE Show*  

For P5 pupils

 

T3W6

 

Thurs 04 Aug – Sat 06 Aug 

P5 Camp* 

For P5 pupils 

T3W7

 

Mon 08 Aug

National Day Celebration*

 

 

 

For P1 to P6 pupils  Pupils are encouraged to dress in red and/or white (national colours)

Tues 09 Aug

National Day Public Holiday

No school for all pupils

 

Wed 10 Aug

School Holiday in-lieu of National Day

No school for all pupils

 

T3W8

 

 

Mon 15 Aug – Tues 16 Aug

 

PSLE Oral Examination*

For P6 pupils

No school for P1 to P5

pupils

 

Wed 17 Aug 

P3 GEP Screening Exercise* 

For P3 pupils 

 

Thurs 18 Aug – Fri 19 Aug

 

P6 Preliminary Written Examination*

 

For P6 pupils

T3W9

 

Mon 22 Aug – Wed 24 Aug

P6 Preliminary Written Examination*

 

For P6 pupils

Thurs 25 Aug

P6 Preliminary Examination* - Listening Comprehension for English

Language and Chinese Language

 

For P6 pupils

T3W10

 

Thurs 01 Sept

Teachers’ Day Celebration*

 

 

Fri 02 Sept

Teachers’ Day School Holiday

 

No school for all pupils

 

Wed 07 Sept – Thurs 08 Sept 

TTLT Camp* 

For TTLT pupils

 

Wed 07 Sept – Fri 09 Sept

 

P6 Supplementary Class*

For P6 pupils


 

2022 Term 4 School Calendar

Term Week

Day / Date

School Event

Remarks

T4W1

Fri 16 Sept 

PSLE Listening Comprehension –

English Language and Chinese

Language*

For P6 students.  No school for P1-5 students. 

T4W2

Mon 19 Sept - Tues 20 Sept  

P5 Oral Examinations*

For P5 students 

 

Thurs 22 Sept – Fri 23 Sept

 

P3 Oral Examinations*

For P3 students

T4W3

 

Thurs 29 Sept 

PSLE English Language (Written) 

For P6 students


School as usual for P3 &

P5 students

 

HBL for P1, P2 & P4

students  

Thurs 29 Sept

HBL for P1, P2 & P4 students* 

No school for P1, P2 &

P4 students 

Fri 30 Sept 

PSLE Mathematics (Written) 

 

For P6 students

 

School as usual for P3 &

P5 students

 

HBL for P1, P2 & P4 students

Fri 30 Sept

HBL for P1, P2 & P4 students* 

No school for P1, P2 &

P4 students  

T4W4

 

Mon 03 Oct 

PSLE Chinese Language (Written)

 

For P6 students

 

School as usual for P1,

P2 & P4 students

 

HBL for P3 & P5 students 

Mon 03 Oct

HBL for P3 & P5 students

 

No school for P3 & P5 students 

Tues 04 Oct 

PSLE Science (Written) 

For P6 students

 

School as usual for P1,

P2 & P4 students

 

HBL for P3 & P5 students 

Tues 04 Oct

HBL for P3 & P5 students

 

No school for P3 & P5 students  


 

 

2022 Term 4 School Calendar

Term Week

Day / Date

School Event

Remarks

Wed 05 Oct 

PSLE Higher Chinese Language

(Written) 

 

For P6 students taking

Higher Chinese

Language 

 

School as usual for P1 to

P5 students

Thurs 06 Oct 

Children’s Day School Celebration*

 

 

Fri 07 Oct 

Children’s Day School Holiday 

 

No school for all students

T4W5

 

Fri 14 Oct

P3 to P5 SA2 Examinations – Listening Comprehension for English

Language and Chinese Language 

P3 to P5 students 

T4W6

 

 

Mon 17 Oct – Thurs 20 Oct 

PSLE Marking 

No school for all students 

 

Tues 18 Oct – Wed 19 Oct 

P3 GEP Selection Exercise*

 

For selected P3 students 

Fri 21 Oct  

SA2 Year End Written Examinations* 

For P5 students 

 

School as usual for P1, P2, P3, P4 and P6 students

T4W7

 

Mon 24 Oct 

Deepavali Public Holiday 

No school for all students 

Tues 25 Oct – Fri 28 Oct  

SA2 Year End Written Examinations*

For P3 to P5 students 

 

School as usual for P1,

P2 and P6 students

T4W8 

Thurs 03 Nov – Fri 04 Nov 

P4 Swimsafer* 

For P4 students  

T4W9 

Mon 07 Nov – Wed 09 Nov   

P4 Swimsafer*

For P4 students

Tues 08 Nov

P6 Graduation Ceremony

For P6 students

 

School as usual for all

students

Thurs 10 Nov 

SA2 Admin Day for Staff 

No school for all students 

T4W10 

 

Mon 14 Nov – Tues 15 Nov 

P4 Swimsafer*

For P4 students 

Wed 16 Nov 

Prize Giving Ceremony*

 

Last day of school for all

students

Thurs 17 Nov – Fri 18 Nov 

P1 to P5 Meet the Parents Day 

No school for all students



We seek your understanding that there might be changes made to the calendar due to unforeseen circumstances. The school calendar will be uploaded onto the school website. We look forward to partnering with you in the education of our students. Thank you.