测试视野                        testing vision
Home > 认识培华 About Pei Hwa > General Information > School Hours and School Terms


School Hours, School Terms & School Holidays



Session / Level

School Hours


Morning Session
(Primary 3 to Primary 6)

7:20 am to 1:30 pm
   
Afternoon Session
(Primary 1 & Primary 2)


12:50 pm to 6:30 pm

PAL
Days:
Primary 1 (Tuesday)
Primary 2 (Thursday)
12:30 pm to 6:30 pm

(Note: PAL will be suspended until further notice)




School Terms and Holidays for 2021

Please refer to the link for more details

     

School Terms for 2021

Semester 1
Term 1
Monday 4 Jan to Friday 12 March
Term 2Monday 22 March to Friday 28 May
Semester 2
Term 3Monday 28 June to Friday 3 September
Term 4Monday 13 September to *Friday 19 November


School Holidays for 2021

Semester 1
Between Terms 1 and 2
Saturday 13 March to Sunday 21 March
Between Semesters 1 & 2Saturday 29 May to Sunday 27 June
Semester 2
Between Terms 3 & 4Saturday 4 September to Sunday 12 September
At the End of School YearSaturday 20 November to Friday 31 December