Home > Our Partners > Parents' Hub > School Hours, School Terms & School Holidays

School Hours, School Terms & School Holidays

P3, P4, P5 & P6 Pupils
On Arrival Assemble in Multi-Purpose Hall (Level 4)
7.10 am Singspiration & Devotion
7.25 am National Anthem, Pledge and School Song
7.30 am Lessons according to Class Timetable
9.30 am P3 and P4 recess
10.00 am Lessons according to Class Timetable
10.30 am P5 and P6 Recess
11.00 am Lessons according to Class Timetable
1.25 pm School Dismissal

P1 & P2 Pupils
On Arrival Assemble in Multi-Purpose Hall (Level 4)
12.40 pm Singspiration & Devotion
1.00 pm Pledge and School Song
1.05 pm Lessons according to Class Timetable
3.00 pm P1 Recess
3.30 pm P2 Recess
4.00 pm Lessons according to Class Timetable
6.30 pm National Anthem & School Dismissal

School Terms and Holidays

Semester 1
Term 1 Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th March
March Holiday Saturday 10th March to Sunday 18th March
Term 2 Monday 19th March to Friday 25th May
June Holiday Saturday 26th May to Sunday 24th June
Semester 2
Term 3 Monday 25th June to Friday 31st August
September Holiday Saturday 1st September to Sunday 9th September
Term 4 Tuesday 10th September to Friday 16th November
December Holiday Saturday 17th November to 31st December