Home > About Us > Our People > Our Academic Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

 

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher 

Email

Form Teacher 

Email

1 Integrity 1

Mrs Amy Yeo              koh_woon_ghee_amy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Lay Kwan

chua_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 2

Mdm Loh Wai Yee           loh_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg       

Mrs Teo Lian Choo

teo_lian_choo@moe.edu.sg               

1 Integrity 3

Mdm Chin Kim Keow  

chin_kim_keow@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ishatika
ishatika_isman@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 4

Ms Fronia Eng         eng_pei_sze_fronia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Jing                              li_jing_c@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 5

Mr Chong Wee Sing
chong_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Lea Nah
tan_lea_nah@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 6

Mdm Chok Huey Chyn    chok_huey_chyn@moe.edu.sg


Ms Lua Seow Chin

lua_seow_chin@moe.edu.sg  

1 Integrity 7

Mdm Nurulhuda       nurulhuda_abbas@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hu Ying                            hu_ying@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 8

Mdm Dawn Ling ling_poh_kiow_dawn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Guo Ting Ting
guo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity 9

Ms Cassandra Sim
cassandra_sim_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Winnie Chen 

chen_yiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg



 

Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Form Teacher

Email

2 Respect 1

Ms Nafsiyah              siti_nafsiyah_riduan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chin Kim Keow chin_kim_keow@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 2

Mdm Guo Ting Ting guo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lua Shi Ying       
lua_shi_ying@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 3

Mdm Chua Lay Kwan chua_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yasmin Sultanan Syed Ahmad  yasmin_sultanah_syed_ahmed@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 4

Mdm Hu Ying                   hu_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Chow Thye
goh_chow_thye@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 5

Mdm Siti Nuraisah Buang                   siti_nuraisah_buang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Wai Yee       loh_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg  

2 Respect 6

Ms June Chin   chin_jie_min_june@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chong Wee Sing chong_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg 

2 Respect 7

Mdm Li Jing                              li_jing_c@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wendy Koh
wendy_koh_lay_choi@moe.edu.sg 

2 Respect 8

Ms Cynhia Lau Caitong cynthia_lau_caitong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Aisyah siti_aisyah_mohamed_yazid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chok Huey Chyn           chok_huey_chyn@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 9

 Mdm Winnie Chen  chen_yiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg       

Ms Jennifer Lai                  lai_yian_chin_jennifer@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect 10

Mr Lim Wee Ming   lim_wee_ming@moe.edu.sg

Ms Teo Jing Wen        
teo_jing_wen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher 

Email

Form Teacher 

Email

3 Responsibility 1

Mdm Han Lee Woon Joann 
han_lee_woon_joann@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Chin Ping
wong_chin_ping@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 2

Ms Low Yoke Kiat                               low_yoke_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Suhailah Mazlan 

suhailah_mazlan@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 3


Mr Lee Chia Liang          lee_chia_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon Quek Shing Ting (Mrs Wang)
quek_shing_ting_sharon@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 4

Ms Jasmine Foo Tze Min
foo_tze_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Mustaffa   mustaffa_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 5

Mdm Foo Yean Fung
foo_yean_fung@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Woon Ta-Li                             

woon_ta-li@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 6

Mdm Alice Tan

tan_li_choo@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Christine Har                     

har_lai_wah@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility 7

Mrs Debbie Tan                                             lim_mui_theng_debbie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hazwani               nur_hazwani_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Pang Xin Yi           pang_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Esther Lee                                                  teoh_sze_miin@moe.edu.sg                                                            

3 Responsibility 8

Mr Gregory Peck               peck_suh_aun_gregoryi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Hee Mui yu_hee_mui@moe.edu.sg

 
Primary 4 Form Teachers
Class

Form Teacher 

Email

Form Teacher

Email

4 Teamwork 1

Mr Abdul Razak   abdul_razak_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Doris Loh                                     loh_phoi_shien@moe.edu.sg 

4 Teamwork 2

Mrs Kelly Wang-Ng Mui Yin                 
wang-ng_mui_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Michelle Tan
fong_mun_michelle@moe.edu.sg  

4 Teamwork 3

Ms Cindy Tan Lay Wei  
tan_lay_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Ai Ling    

sim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork 4

Mdm Ginny Lim            lim_wai_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zhou Xiaofeng               zhou_xiaofeng@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork 5

Mdm Haryati                                 haryati_mohd_alhadi@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Liew Jiunn Shyong                             liew_jiunn_shyong@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork 6

Mr Joshua Kum 

kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Rebecca Wong

rebecca_wong@moe.edu.sg  

4 Teamwork 7

Mdm Lydia Li

li_qinning_lydia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nandini   nandini_thavarajalingam@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork 8

Mdm Loh Seow Hwei

loh_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Mok Ying Jia    mok_ying_jia@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 5 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher 

Email

Form Teacher

Email

5 Loyalty 1

Mr Andy Goh

goh_kok_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Grace Lim                                         chick_yuet_fun@moe.edu.sg  

5 Loyalty 2

Ms Joyous Choy
choy_kum_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Ngin Huay  

ng_ngin_huay@moe.edu.sg

5 Loyalty 3

Mdm Jessie Hoo   hoo_lai_mui@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Lin Qing Hua

lin_qinghua@moe.edu.sg 

5 Loyalty 4

Ms Fiona Kwok

kwok_lan_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Phua Ying-Li 

phua_ying_li@moe.edu.sg 

5 Loyalty 5

Mr Gao Yuan        

gao_yuan@moe.edu.sg                          

Miss Joyce Lim Xue

lim_xue_yan_joyce@moe.edu.sg         

5 Loyalty 6

Mr Choy Wai Hong

choy_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Margaret Teo   

teo_kar_sze@moe.edu.sg

5 Loyalty 7

Mdm Celestine Ong

ong_li_hui_celestine@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Wan Huaming

wan_huaming@moe.edu.sg

5 Loyalty 8

Mdm Diana Goh

goh_siew_hong_b@moe.edu.sg  

 Mr Qairul

qairul_izam_shali@moe.edu.sg




 
 

Primary 6 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Form Teacher

Email

6 Resilience 1

Mrs April Sachithananthan

teo_april@moe.edu.sg   

Mr Tan Chia Seng 
tan_chia_seng@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 2

Mr Chua Idris Mohd Shafiq
chua_idris_mohd_shafiq@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Yung Hui                                   lim_yung_hui@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 3

Ms Ong Siew Ling

ong_siew_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shantini shantini_sathiyanesan@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 4

Mr Foo Chwan Soon foo_chwan_soon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kong Yuit Chan Noelle (Mrs Chow)

kong_yuit_chan_noelle@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 5

Mdm Elicia Lim   

lim_pheh_fuen@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Neo Eng Leng 

neo_eng_leng@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 6

Mr Ng Yeo Heng 

ng_yeo_heng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sung Huimin     

sung_huimin@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 7

Ms Ellen Ang                   ang_geok_lian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rena Yeo       yeo_gek_yong_rena@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience 8

Ms Tan Siew Choo           tan_siew_choo_a@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Wong Phuay Hang
wong_phuay_hang@moe.edu.sg