Home > About Us > Our People > Our Academic Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

2018


Primary 6Form TeachersEmail Address
Resilience 1
Mdm Wong Chin Pingwong_chin_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ellen Angang_geok_lian@moe.edu.sg 
   
Resilience 2Mr Abdul Razakabdul_razak_ariffin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Joyous Choy choy_kum_yoke@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan Choon Shing tan_choon_shing@moe.edu.sg
   
Resilience 3 Mdm Jessie Hoo
hoo_lai_mui@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Idris Chua  chua_idris_mohd_shafiq@moe.edu.sg
   
Resilience 4Mr Foo Chwan Soonfoo_chwan_soon@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Phua Ying-li
phua_ying-li@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Lim Kian Tiong 
lim_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
   
Resilience 5Mrs April Sachiteo_april@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Rena Yeoyeo_gek_yong_rena@moe.edu.sg
   
Resilience 6Mr Lew Kai Keng 
lew_kai_keng@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Esther Lee
teoh_sze_miin@moe.edu.sg 



Resilience 7 Mr Tan Chia Seng tan_chia_seng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Noelle Kong 
kong_yuit_chan_noelle@moe.edu.sg 
   
 Resilience 8Mr Gao Yuangao_yuan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Sung Huiminsung_huimin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Chung Li Koonchung_li_koon@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 5Form TeachersEmail Address
Loyalty 1
Ms Pang Xin Yi
pang_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Grace Lim 
chick_yuet_fun@moe.edu.sg 
   
Loyalty 2Ms Margaret Teo teo_kar_sze@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ng Ngin Huay ng_ngin_huay@moe.edu.sg 
  
Loyalty 3 Mrs Fiona Chengkwok_lan_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Elicia Lim
lim_pheh_fuen@moe.edu.sg 
   
Loyalty 4
Mdm Yu Hee Mui
yu_hee_mui@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Celestine Ong
ong_li_hui_celestine@moe.edu.sg
   
Loyalty 5Mdm Dawn Ling ling_poh_kiow_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Low Yoke Kiat 
low_yoke_kiat@moe.edu.sg
 

Loyalty 6 Mr Andy Goh Kok Hwee  goh_kok_hwee@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Wong Phuay Hang 
 wong_phuay_hang@moe.edu.sg 
 

Loyalty 7Mr Choy Wai Hong 
choy_wai_hong@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Fredick Lim Hung Guanlim_hung_guan@moe.edu.sg   
 Mdm Francisca Lim
lim_siew_eng_francisca@moe.edu.sg
 

Loyalty 8Mdm Loh Seow Hwei loh_seow_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tan Siew Chootan_siew_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ernest Lin
lin_qinghua@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4Form TeachersEmail Address
Teamwork 1
Mr Mok Ying Jia
mok_ying_jia@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ginny Lim
lim_wai_mei@moe.edu.sg
   
Teamwork 2 Ms Cindy Tan tan_lay_wei@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Gregory Peck 
peck_suh_aun_gregory@moe.edu.sg 
 

Teamwork 3 Mrs Rebecca Wong rebecca_wong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Wan Huaming wan_huaming@moe.edu.sg 
 

Teamwork 4Mrs Doris Luloh_phoi_shien@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Yung Huilim_yung_hui@moe.edu.sg 
   
Teamwork 5Mr Lim Wee Ming lim_wee_ming@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Evelyn Wong 
wong_geok_lan_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chang-Ho Mei Yin
 ho_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg



Teamwork 6Mr Liew Jiunn Shyong 
liew_jiunn_shyong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Nandini
nandini_thavarajalingam@moe.edu.sg 
 

Teamwork 7Mr Woon Ta-li 
woon_ta-li@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Alice Tan tan_li_choo_alice@moe.edu.sg



 Teamwork 8Mdm Haryati 
haryati_mohd_alhadi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Zhou Xiaofeng
zhou_xiaofeng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3Form TeachersEmail Address
Responsibility 1Mdm Joann Han
han_lee_woon_joann@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Ai Lingsim_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 2 Mdm Foo Yean Fung foo_yean_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Suhailahsuhailah_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 3 Mrs Kelly Wang wang-ng_mui_yin@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Sharon Wangquek_shing_ting_sharon@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 4 Mr Mustaffa mustaffa_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Neo Eng Lengneo_eng_leng@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 5 Mdm Christine Harhar_lai_wah@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Evelyn Wong 
wong_geok_lan_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 6 
Mr Qairulqairul_izam_shali@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Alice Chua  chua_ling_yin_alice@moe.edu.sg 
   
Responsibility 7 Mdm Hazwaninur_hazwani_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lee Chia Lianglee_chia_liang@moe.edu.sg
   
Responsibility 8 Mdm Li Jing
li_jing_c@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Debbie Tanlim_mui_theng_debbie@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2Form TeachersEmail Address
Respect 1
Ms Yu Liting
yu_liting@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Chua Lay Kwan
chua_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg
   
Respect 2Mrs Teo Lian Choo
teo_lian_choo@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Jennifer Lai lai_yian_chin_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chua Shanyi
chua_shanyi@moe.edu.sg
   
Respect 3 Mdm Ishatika ishatika_isman@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Chin Kim Keow
chin_kim_keow@moe.edu.sg
 

Respect 4
Ms Fronia Eng
eng_pei_sze_fronia@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Jao Pei Jung
jao_pei-jung@moe.edu.sg
 

   
Respect 5
Mdm Tan Lea Nah
tan_lea_nah@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chong Wee Sing
chong_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg
   
Respect 6
Mdm Diana Goh
goh_siew_hong_b@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chok Huey Chyn
chok_huey_chyn@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lua Seow Chin
lua_seow_chin@moe.edu.sg
   
Respect 7
Ms Foo Li Wei 
foo_li_wei@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Hu Ying
hu_ying@moe.edu.sg
 

   
Respect 8Mdm Guo Ting Ting
guo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Katherine Loh
loh_sheau_mei@moe.edu.sg
 

   
Respect 9Ms Cassandra Simcassandra_sim_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Winnie Chenchen_yiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1Form TeachersEmail Address
Integrity 1Ms Firdawati
firdawati_somsudin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sieow Je Yun
sieow_je_yun@moe.edu.sg
   
Integrity 2Ms Lua Shi Ying
lua_shi_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hu Ying
hu_ying@moe.edu.sg
   
Integrity 3
Ms Goh Chow Thye
goh_chow_thye@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chin Kim Keow
chin_kim_keow@moe.edu.sg
   
Integrity 4
Mrs Cynthia Yang
cynthia_lau_caitong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chua Lay Kwan
chua_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg
   
Integrity 5Ms Jeann Oh
oh_chui_yian@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Jao Pei Jung
jao_pei-jung@moe.edu.sg
 

Integrity 6Ms Ho Meow Jin
ho_meow_jin@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Teo Jing Wen
teo_jing_wen@moe.edu.sg
 
 
Integrity 7Ms Ng Min Yi 
ng_min_yi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Winnie Chen
chen_yiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Integrity 8
Mrs Wendy Koh
wendy_koh_lay_choi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Guo Ting Ting
guo_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
 

Integrity 9Ms Siti Nafsiyah
siti_nafsiyah_riduan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chok Huey Chyn
chok_huey_chyn@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chong Wee Sing
chong_wee_sing@moe.edu.sg